Virtual Information Sessions presented by Tropicana Community Services

Join us to learn more about:

  • SBCCI
  • The Application Process and Eligibility
  • Eligible Projects and Expenses
  • Funding Amounts and Granting Process
  • Other Requirements and Application
  • Deadlines

Information Sessions

Registration is required.

Information Session Date Participant Registration Link
Tuesday, December 15th (English session) – 3:30 p.m. ET | 4:30 p.m. AT | 2:30 p.m. MT | 12:30 p.m. PT Register
Wednesday, December 16th (English & French session) – 3:00 p.m. ET | 4:00 p.m. AT | 2:00 p.m. MT | 12:00 p.m. PT Register
Thursday, December 17th (English session) – 11:00 a.m. ET | 12:00 p.m. AT | 10:00 a.m. MT | 8:00 a.m. PT Register


Pre-recorded English Session



For additional information or for any questions, please contact SBCCI@tropicanacommunity.org.